Ashby de la Books - Buy Books Online

Looking For Something?

Search Our Online Book Shop

15% off!

Starfell Book 3: Willow Moss and the Vanished Kingdom (Hardcover 2021)

The third book in the magical Starfell series, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton. Willow Moss and the Lost Day was selected as Waterstones Book of the Month.

For the very first time, magical children like Willow are allowed to go to school alongside their non-magical neighbours. But Willow is suspicious. She knows the Brothers of Wol are up to no good, so why are they changing the rules all of a sudden?

On her first day, Willow meets an elf girl named Twist, and soon they are embarking on Willow’s most urgent mission yet: to protect the children of Starfell, uncover the mystery of a long-lost kingdom – and prevent the very source of magic from getting into the wrong hands.

SKU 9780008308476 Categories ,
 EAN: 9780008308476
EAN: 9780008308476

£12.99 £10.99

Additional information

Additional information




Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)




HarperCollins Publishers

Publication Date

4 Mar 2021


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info