Ashby de la Books - Buy Books Online

Looking For Something?

Search Our Online Book Shop

Minecraft: Last Block Standing (Woodsword Chronicles #6)

Book six in the OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+

Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po and Jodi return for their final adventure in the world of Minecraft. But something isn’t right, and the gang are in greater danger than ever before. They will have to put their wits together if they are to survive and piece together the clues to the Evoker King’s identity.

Do the gang have what it takes to solve the mystery? And will they be able to stop the King before it’s too late? For fans of the Minecraft game, Jumanji and Wreck it Ralph.

SKU 9781405299688 Category
 EAN: 9781405299688
EAN: 9781405299688


Additional information

Additional information


Egmont UK Ltd



Paperback / softback

Publication Date

4 Feb 2021

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info